VancouverCalgaryTorontoOttawaMontrealSt-John N-B

VancouverCalgaryTorontoOttawaMontrealSt-John N-B

Contact US

Michael Bridgman CEO
mbridgman@interiortarpprotection.com
416-688-3704

Lenny Manning Superintendent Ontario
lenny@interiortarpprotection.com
905-261-6127

Brenda Maryniuk Office administrator
brenda@interiortarpprotection.com

Hamish Singh Technical Advisor, Québec region
hamish@interiortarpprotection.com
450-712-6915

Claude Lapointe site foreman QC
clapointe@interiortarpprotection.com
514-688-2412

Sam Chen Operation manager supervisor Western Canada
sam@interiortarpprotection.com
306-241-3664

Quote Request

Someone will contact you within 24 hours, thank you.

Copyright © 2020 - 2022

ITP Inc.

WEB Design
www.solor.ca

Visual design
www.carollebergeron.com