VancouverCalgaryTorontoOttawaMontrealSt-John N-B

VancouverCalgaryTorontoOttawaMontrealSt-John N-B

Contact US

Michael Bridgman CEO
mbridgman@interiortarpprotection.com
416-688-3704

Dave Jordan V-P Operations Ontario
djordan@interiortarpprotection.com
905-718-9330

Lenny Manning Superintendent Ontario
lenny@interiortarpprotection.com
905-261-6127

Brenda Maryniuk Office administrator
brenda@interiortarpprotection.com

Donna Shank Office accounting
dshank@interiortarpprotection.com

Claude Lapointe Superintendent QC
clapointe@interiortarpprotection.com
514-688-2412

Richard St-Martin V-P of operations Eastern Canada
richard@interiortarpprotection.com
819-208-2160

Jake McBride Western Canada district manager
jake@interiortarpprotection.com
403-506-1855

Quote Request

Someone will contact you within 24 hours, thank you.

Copyright © 2020

ITP Inc.

WEB Design
www.solor.ca

Visual design
www.carollebergeron.com